Tuesday, November 20, 2018

The 7 Biggest SEO Lessons I Learned from a Google Employee

google

In the past, I broke down the most vital SEO strategy I learned, which came from a Google employee. This time I thought I would do something similar and share the 7 biggest SEO lessons that I learned from a Google employee.

Some of these things you may already know, but most you probably aren’t too familiar with. And of course, I am not telling you anything that would jeopardize my relationship or the career of the Google employee.

So here goes, these are the 7 biggest SEO lessons I learned from a Google employee.

Lesson #1: Penalizations and bans don’t work the way most people think

Google’s goal isn’t to penalize sites. Their goal is to serve the most relevant listing to each searcher.

For example, if BMW had a handful of bad links pointing to it or they were caught building links, it could be foolish to ban or penalize BMW.

The reason being is that BMW is a popular brandthere are millions of people each year who search for the term “BMW.”

bmw

See, the average person doesn’t know what SEO is. They also don’t care about link building or even Google’s algorithm. They just expect to see BMW.com when they search for “BMW” and if they don’t, they are disappointed in Google.

Plus, BMW is a brand. Google loves brands and trusts them more because you as a consumer trust brands.

As the Ex-Google CEO Eric Schmidt once said:

Brands are the solution, not the problem. Brands are how you sort out the cesspool.

Now, hypothetically speaking, if Google decided to remove BMW.com from their index and showed you a random site when you searched for “BMW”, Google knows you will be disappointed based on click-through data. And when users are disappointed with Google, there is a higher chance they won’t come back and use Google again, which means less ad revenue in the long run.

For this reason, Google doesn’t just ban or penalize sites, they keep fine-tuning their algorithm to ignore bad signals such as paid links or negative SEO.

For example, if your competitor all of a sudden sends 1,000 spammy backlinks to your site, there is a high likelihood that Google sees this as negative SEO and ignores it.

I experienced this when I started a nutrition site years ago (I no longer own it). Someone built thousands of adult links to the site and it made up the majority of the backlinks.

The site was generating well over 100,000 visitors a month from Google before the adult links kicked in… and can you guess what happened when they indexed all of those bad links?

Nothing!

Google was smart enough to see that it was unnatural so they just ignored it. My traffic stayed the same.

As long as you aren’t doing anything bad, you shouldn’t worry about penalizations.

Lesson #2: Google prefers automation

Yes, there is a webspam team, but Google prefers automation. They leverage technologies like machine learning to figure out what’s wrong and how to fix it in the future.

And, of course, in an automated fashion. They don’t want to hire thousands of people to manually fine-tune their algorithm.

This is one of the big reasons that Digg didn’t get acquired by Google years ago… it was because Digg’s algorithm required a lot of human intervention and their engineers weren’t up to par with Google’s.

You are going to see constant updates on Google’s algorithm on sites like Search Engine Land and Search Engine Roundtable.

But if you focus on what’s best for your users, you should do well in the long run.

As for your traffic swings because of algorithm updates, it’s natural. It happens to all of us.

If their algorithm was perfect you wouldn’t see constant updates. But like every good company, they learn from their successes and failures and adapt. And, of course, they try to do this in an automated way.

Again, as long as you do what’s best for your users, you should see a nice growth in search traffic over time.

Don’t worry if you see a slight drop due to an algorithm update if you are doing what’s best for users. And don’t worry if a spammy competitor outranks you because it won’t last forever. Their ranking algorithm isn’t perfect, but it is really good and keeps getting better over time.

Lesson #3: Don’t waste your money on expired domains (or other shortcuts)

When I was in my early 20s, I thought I was a hotshot marketer. I thought I was smarter than a multi-hundred-billion-dollar search engine and that I figured out a shortcut to climb to the top.

One of those tricks was to purchase expired domains and optimize them. I purchased domains that had EDU and GOV backlinks and skyrocketed to the top of Google for terms like “online casino.”

Can you guess what eventually happened?

My rankings tanked!

Just like any shortcut that can drastically boost your rankings, it will get closed. The question is just when.

I know for a fact that expired domains don’t work that well. Not just due to my experience but because Google knows marketers buy them and either 301 redirect them to their site or create them a network of blogs to leverage for backlinks.

Google is also a registrar like GoDaddy, don’t you think they have all of the information you have, plus more, on domains? 😉

Lesson #4: Google ignores most guest post links

Do you get those emails from people offering you paid links on Entrepreneur, Forbes, Buzzfeed, and many other sites that have a high domain authority?

Well, we all do.

buy links

And they just don’t stop…

link buys

Nowadays, most of the big sites like Entrepreneur nofollow their links. But even if they didn’t, it isn’t hard to figure out which URLs and profiles on these sites are guest posts.

Just search for “guest writer” on Entrepreneur and you’ll find tons of articles like this.

entrepreneur

By no means am I saying that the author above is selling links, I am saying that it isn’t hard for Google to spot these type of posts and devalue the links even if the publication decides to use do-follow links.

Heck, Google even commented on how links from Forbes were useless.

tweet

tweet

As Google commented…

Google devalues or ignores bad links, which reflects the changes we saw in Penguin, where Google devalues those links rather than penalizing for them.

If you want to build links through guest posts… especially obvious ones that clearly state the article was a guest post, don’t expect those links to have much of an impact on your search rankings.

Lesson #5: Google isn’t trying to take clicks away from your website, they are trying to build a better product

Over the last few years, I continually see SEOs complaining about how Google is just trying to keep people on Google and not drive any traffic to your website anymore.

Some of these marketers even claim it is unfair because they are just scraping content from your site and using it for their own benefit.

Let’s be honest here… none of you are going to block Google from crawling your site. You should be happy that you are getting traffic for free!

Who cares if Google scrapes your content… some free traffic is better than none.

It’s a big misconception that Google just wants to keep people on their own site. The real truth to this is that Google wants to do what is best for searchers, not marketers.

For example, one could say that they only care about ad revenue and they should blanket the page with ads… funny enough, though, over time they have reduced the number of ads per page by removing all sidebar ads.

sidebar ads

Yes, they are placing a few more ads at the top to make up for it, but overall it is still fewer ads per page.

I know many of you don’t like this, but they are a publicly traded company… they have to make money. And, ideally, more money each quarter.

Whether it is the knowledge graph or a mobile-first index, their goal is to do what is best for searchers. They know that if they do that their traffic will go up over time and a small portion of you will click on ads.

It really is that simple.

They don’t make these decisions based on what they want to do… they are logical engineers that use data.

For example, if 99% of their traffic said we hate knowledge graphs, there would be no knowledge graphs. Or if 99% of their users wanted more links per page going to external sites, then that is what they would add.

They do whatever you want, assuming you have the same opinion as of the masses.

The lesson to be learned here, don’t worry about Google taking your content or not driving as many clicks to organic results versus paid. You will constantly see changes coming, especially with the popularity of voice search. Know that these changes are based on data that the masses want.

Lesson #6: The biggest search opportunity currently lies in YouTube

Google loves text-based content. That’s part of the reason that so many companies have a blog.

But it isn’t as easy to rank on Google as it used to be… unless you expand internationally. But even that is getting more competitive as we speak.

The biggest opportunity in search is YouTube. According to Alexa, it is the second most popular site on the web and people tend to find their content on YouTube using the search feature.

If you aren’t convinced that you should start going after YouTube SEO, here are some interesting stats for you:

  • YouTube has 1.9 billion monthly active users
  • Only 50 million users are creating and sharing video content
  • Average viewing session is 40 minutes
  • Roughly 5 billion videos are watched per day
  • Mobile devices account for 500 million daily video views

If that doesn’t convince you to go after YouTube, just look at my stats. I should have done it much sooner as the employee at Google pushed me to create videos years ago but I was a bit slow to move on their advice.

And now I am generating 724,464 views a month:

view count

Of which 185,290 comes from YouTube search:

stats breakdown

How many of you can say your website is generating over 100,000 visitors a month from Google?

That’s the power of YouTube… it has volume and it is easier to rank on than Google. Just look at me, I generated over 100,000 views a month in less than a year from YouTube SEO.

Lesson #7: You are not going to like the future

I saved the biggest lesson for last because it affects most marketers who are used to Google in its current form and how it has been for years.

From all of my conversations with people who work at Google, they all know the world is changing and they want to make sure Google adapts with it and, more importantly, stays ahead.

For example, they know a lot of searches are going through voice devices like Alexa and Google Home. If you just look at mobile devices, voice already accounts for 20% of the searches.

And it is happening at a rapid pace based on the graph below:

voice search

And it isn’t stopping there. Both the Internet world and the real world are starting to be connected.

From self-driving cars, which Google has spent billions of dollars on, to simpler things you use every day that Google is starting to connect with (like your stove and fridge).

They want to control it all. And not in a creepy way, more so in a way that makes your life easier.

For example, as you are cooking, if you are unsure about a recipe, they want to be there to make sure that you are doing everything correctly.

As for what it will look like in the future, no one knows yet, including Google. But they are paying smart product people and engineers to solve these problems. For example, they know that kids aren’t using Google search the same way adults are.

A good example of this is when my 8-year-old nephew isn’t sure about something, he asks Alexa. I, on the other hand, will perform a search on my desktop computer.

All we can do here is make sure that we adapt with technology to ensure that you keep getting traffic from Google. This doesn’t mean to just adapt your SEO strategy but more so to adapt your business and ensure that you are staying on top of things and providing users with what they want.

Conclusion

As SEOs, we continually try and play a game of cat and mouse. But why?

Instead of wasting our time on short-term thinking, why not start putting yourself in your customers’ shoes?

That’s what Google is doing. And the changes they are making to their search engine, their future product roadmap, and even to their algorithm is based on what people want.

If you want to continually do well, yes you still need to do traditional SEO. But you need to start thinking about your end user and do what’s best for them.

So, what’s your SEO game plan now?

The post The 7 Biggest SEO Lessons I Learned from a Google Employee appeared first on Neil Patel.

Audioflow Review : Bonus + Demo

Audioflow - what is it? Audioflow provides video creators with premium audio tracks for every type of video. Everything from slow cinematic, upbeat ukelele, modern dance and even logo stings & sound effects for explainer videos.

This is a premium selection of royalty-free tracks each individually created from scratch by professional sound artists. Audioflow also comes with a voice recorder, realistic text-to-speech creator in upto 14 languages and 60 different voices and an audio player for podcasting!

YouTube is the best way to get free traffic and that`s why it`s a great place to add new content and really build your channel. Of course like many other YouTubers’ you can also earn big money through the Google ad program.

But… If you violate their terms… They will shut-down your account, and often without warning. Just like one of the most popular kids YouTube channels “VladCrazyShow” which had over 1 million subscribers and over 1 billion views.

Then in one day it was shut-down for violating YouTube’s terms! No explanation, but all their hard work and income shut off in a day. Using unlicensed audio tracks is one of the most common ways, channels get copyright claims and are getting banned.

audioflow review

Audioflow is going to ensure you’re videos are risk-free for NOT only your YouTube channel, but also all of your marketing videos for you & your clients! Including a full-use license, hundreds of premium tracks as well as advanced a.i technology enabling you to create real-life text-to-speech voiceovers in upto 14 different languages!

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TV Boss Review : Demo + Bonus

TV Boss - what is it? TV Boss allows you to launch and manage your own TV channel on Roku, the world's leading provider of TV on-demand, and get in front of the audience of 44.6 million viewers in US alone.

For TV channel owners, it means being recognized as the industry leader, easy income via TV ads, and traffic - depending on niche 3,500 to over 10,000 viewers in the first month alone with no marketing.

How does it work? Well TV Boss is a Roku Channel hosting cloud app that allows you to upload and manage your own content within the channels you create! Roku viewers are starved of good content so its just like the early days of YouTube! A 'Roku' is a device (made by the company Roku) that streams media (shows, movies, and even music) from the Internet to your TV.

The devices require minimal setup and connect to the Internet the same way your PC does. Roku media streaming devices incorporate an operating system (OS) that allows users to access and manage internet streaming content.

TV Boss Review

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Monday, November 19, 2018

How to Use Predictive Analysis to Improve Your Marketing Strategy

The world of technology is constantly evolving.

As a marketer, you need to stay up to date on new advancements that could benefit your company.

You don’t want to be left behind while your competitors forge ahead by adapting to the new world.

In my consulting work, I often see marketers and business owners who don’t believe these advancements are relevant to their marketing strategies. But this couldn’t be farther from the truth. New types of technology such as AI and machine learning are reshaping marketing.

While the technology is advancing rapidly, the basic concepts behind its applications remain unchanged. Everything is still focused on the customer.

Your marketing efforts need to reach your target audience. Your campaigns must find ways to speak to these people, and you can achieve that by personalizing and improving their experience.

Predictive analysis can make this possible.

Some of you may already be running campaigns and have strategies in place that focus on improving the customer experience and personalizing content.

However, predictive analysis technology will bring these ideas to the next level. You’ll see what I mean as I continue.

Surprisingly, only 23% of businesses are currently using advanced and predictive analysis tools:

currently using

That said, about 90% of businesses believe it’s at least somewhat important to implement predictive analysis tactics in their strategies.

What does this information tell you?

Well, it seems as though the vast majority of business owners and marketers recognize the need for predictive analysis, but they just haven’t proceeded.

Since you’ve navigated to this guide, I’m assuming you fall into this category. Or maybe you fall into the 16% of marketers currently evaluating advanced analytics software.

People want to use this technology, but they don’t know where to start or how to apply it. This was my inspiration for this guide.

You need to be able to adapt. In fact, adaptability is one of the top marketing skills you need to survive in the age of AI.

Making the decision to move forward with predictive analysis is the first step.

Now you need to figure out how this technology will improve your marketing strategy. If you apply the concepts I’ve outlined in this guide, you’ll have a huge competitive advantage.

Enhance your customer segmentation strategy

Your customers don’t fall into the same group.

Treating all people the same is not an effective marketing strategy. I hope you’ve already started segmenting your customers.

Marketers have been doing this well before the days of big data. But this can be drastically improved with predictive analysis.

Predictive analysis can make it easier for you to compile demographic data. I’m referring to parameters such as:

  • age
  • race
  • gender
  • location

Typically, it’s easy to learn this information about your customers. But segmenting them by those factors alone is not enough.

By using predictive analytics technology, you can identify trends for deeper segmentation.

You’ll ultimately pair demographic data with psychographics. This type of information can be obtained from social media, website analytics, surveys, and focus groups.

It doesn’t stop there. You can also collect behavioral data, such as how each customer uniquely uses your service or platform, e.g., your website or mobile app.

When you combine all the demographic, psychographic, and behavioral data about your customers, your predictive analysis model will create segmented groups with greater accuracy than it would if it used only one type of information at a time.

You can create customer personas once the data has been optimized from the predictive analysis formulas:

buyer persona

Once the segments have improved, your customer personas will be more precise and targeted accordingly.

Customer personas and customer segmentation are not quite the same although they’re often confused with each other. Ultimately, the two concepts work together.

With the information you get from your advanced segmentation strategy, you’ll be able to build a customer persona. These personas will be used for driving sales and conversions.

You can eventually use your predictive analysis software to improve lead scoring.

Once someone has been properly segmented, you can send them the right campaign, which will make it easier for them to convert. I’ll discuss lead scoring in greater detail later.

Improve automation

Customer personalization needs to be a key part of your marketing strategy.

But efficiency needs to be a priority as well.

It’s unrealistic for you to manually analyze every customer in your database. Most people leverage basic details with their automated platforms.

They use basic factors, such as the customer’s name, email address, location, and maybe their age.

For example, you could have an automated email go out to a customer on their birthday. This strategy is OK, but it can definitely be improved.

By using your customer segments and customer personas, you’ll be able to have a more advanced automation strategy.

With this type of data, you can create campaigns to show your customers you fully understand their wants and needs. Furthermore, you’ll know how to address those wants and needs.

Once your automation efforts improve, it will be much more profitable for your business.

ROI

That’s why such a large majority of marketing executives who have been using predictive analytics to improve their marketing strategies are seeing a high ROI.

If the initial cost of this type of software is holding you back from investing in it, know that you’ll ultimately see a return on your investment.

Reduce churn

When businesses focus only on customer acquisition, allowing their retention strategies to become an afterthought, they underperform.

If this sounds like you, you’re making a big mistake. It’s much easier to sell to your current customers than to new ones.

In fact, you can even increase revenue without acquiring new customers.

These tactics should be a priority for your marketing department.

But even customers who have been with you for a while may eventually churn. What are your current churn rates?

We know that 70% of SaaS companies have an annual churn rate of about 10%.

Don’t think that’s a problem? I think that’s way too high.

Those of you with a high churn rate are missing out on much potential income.

If you can reduce your churn, you’ll have more money in your company’s bank account.

Predictive analysis can help show you when a customer will churn based on their behavior. Then, you can have targeted and automated responses in place to prevent that from happening. This will give them an incentive to stay.

You may not realize it today, but your churn rates can be detrimental to your company over time. Just look at this graph:

churn

Notice the difference between the churn rates of 1% and 5%. That’s huge.

Check out the difference between 1% and 2.5%. I’m sure that’s not what you expected, given the small percentage number.

As you can see, improving your churn rate even by a percentage point or two will be a huge advantage for your company. This is especially true as you continue to acquire new customers over time.

Make decisions in real time

With predictive analysis tools, your company can benefit from speeding up the decision-making process.

That’s because you’ll get predictive results in real time.

The longer it takes for you to make a decision based on the information you’re given, the less effective that decision becomes.

Here’s a great visual illustrating my point:

real time

The graph shows the way the value of something changes over time.

Without predictive analysis software, the gap in the analysis latency section is much larger. The gap is the time between when the data is captured and the information is delivered.

Obviously, this delay will make it more difficult for you to act in a timely manner.

Let’s revisit the customer churn problem. If you don’t get that data delivered right away, by the time you attempt to prevent a customer from churning, you might be too late. They already switched to a competitor.

But that’s not the only application for real-time decision-making.

Predictive analysis algorithms could determine when one of your customers might need a specific product you’re selling.

Let’s say they are going on vacation in two weeks. They need that specific product before they go.

If you wait too long to take an action to try to get that sale, you’ll be too late even if you did everything else right.

You identified their need and sent them a personalized, highly targeted campaign. But if that was not done in a timely fashion, it’s useless.

Create advanced regression models

Some of you might be currently using regression models in your marketing strategy.

Predictive analysis will improve this strategy.

Even if you’re not doing this, you can start to do so once you implement predictive analysis software. Regressions can help you measure and compare different variables.

For example, you could try to determine how social engagement relates to your website traffic. Or you could compare email open rates to conversions. And you can relate your page authority to the source of your leads.

Improving the range of regression models was the most important feature according to a recent survey on the use of predictive analysis:

regression

The information gathered from a regression model can help you validate your marketing campaigns.

You’ll have a much better understanding of what’s working and what needs improvement.

Predict lifetime value (LTV)

In addition to calculating when and if a customer would churn, predictive analysis software can estimate their lifetime value.

Although this value is often overlooked, it’s one of the most important metrics for marketers to track:

LTV

Simply put, lifetime value will show you how much a customer is worth over time.

From the very beginning stages of the customer journey, predictive analysis can help identify which customers will be the most profitable.

Segmenting those people accordingly will improve your targeting strategies. Now, you’ll be able to make even more money from your most profitable customers.

Furthermore, LTV will also help you calculate a more accurate ROI of your marketing campaigns.

I see companies make this mistake all the time. They stay away from certain acquisition strategies because they can’t justify the cost.

But that’s because they don’t measure LTV, or at least they’re not doing it accurately.

You need to look beyond the customer’s initial first purchase. Here’s a very simple example.

Let’s say it costs you $50 to acquire a customer based on the campaigns you’re running, but their average purchase is $20. It doesn’t mean you need to abandon those strategies—not if the lifetime value of that customer is $1,000.

Predictive analysis will make these figures much more accurate.

Prioritize qualified leads

You might be getting a ton of leads right now, but not all of them are qualified.

Qualified leads are more likely to convert, and you need to prioritize them.

But if you allow those leads to get lost in the shuffle, you won’t capitalize on them.

I mentioned lead scoring earlier. Based on your predictive analysis, you can improve your lead scoring system. If you don’t currently have a lead scoring system in place, this will be a great opportunity for you to create one.

Here’s a basic example of what a lead scoring system may look like:

lead scoring

Prospective customers with the highest lead scores get the most attention.

You can even target them with more expensive campaigns and acquisition strategies because they are more likely to convert.

Remember I said not all your customers are the same? Not all your prospects are the same either.

Predictive analysis will take this strategy to new heights.

You’ll get more insight into how to keep these people engaged. You can even learn predictions on their preferred price points and the types of products that will get new leads to convert.

This will help you generate more profits by focusing on your pricing strategy.

By applying predictive analysis to your lead scoring system and qualifying your leads, you will accelerate new leads through the conversion funnel. Ultimately, more conversions translate to more money.

Conclusion

Predictive analysis technology can drastically improve your marketing strategy.

Many businesses haven’t adapted to this yet even though they recognize its importance. This is a great opportunity for you to jump on board now to gain an advantage over your competition.

Your predictive analysis models will help with your customer segmentation strategy.

This software will improve your automation tactics and help you prevent customer churn by identifying it before it’s too late. You’ll also be able to make other important decisions in real time.

Predictive analysis is great for advanced regression models.

Use this technology to help you predict lifetime value of a customer and prioritize qualified leads.

Once you’re ready to start using predictive analysis to improve your marketing strategy, I suggest you apply the concepts I’ve outlined in this guide.

How is your business using predictive analysis to enhance your current marketing strategies?

http://www.quicksprout.com/2018/11/15/how-to-use-predictive-analysis-to-improve-your-marketing-strategy/

Sunday, November 18, 2018

WP Affiliate Rush Review – Bonus + Demo

WP Affiliate Rush - what is it? WP Affiliate Rush is a never-before-seen WordPress plugin plus training combo that allows any affiliate marketers to make more money from their promotions by injecting scarcity to bonus pages.

The WP Affiliate Rush wordpress plugin works for WarriorPlus or JVZoo affiliate promos and we've personally been using this to help make more money from our affiliate campaigns without worrying about manually changing the scarcity with our bonuses.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNJgkSH-1Ss

This plugin creates a rush of sales on your affiliate promotions. ​ All super affiliates will advise you SHOULD always use a bridge/bonus page for more sales - it`s proven to get more sales for affiliate promos using any kind of traffic, period.

When using this plugin on your bonus pages, your visitors will be much more compelled to buy right now with super scarcity. How? Fergal Downes created a plugin like no other scarcity plugin for affiliates promoting Warrior Plus and JVZoo products.
WP Affiliate Rush Review

Local Vid Pro Review – Bonus

Local Vid Pro - what is it? Local Vid Pro is a all in one marketing suite that gets Hundreds of Page #1 rankings and tons of free traffic with just a few mouse clicks.

The Local Vid Pro traffic getting app actually work and not only that it works for any niche and market like Offline Business, Video Marketing, Affiliate Marketing, e-commerce and even selling your products or services online.

SEO has always been one of the most popular traffic strategy for internet marketers and businesses. BUT... getting local businesses videos ranked is a challenging and laborious task. It's tedious, tiring and time consuming process. Plus, it's super expensive.

Sometimes you need to create/outsource 100s or even 1000s of carefully crafted articles, 1000s of backlinks, managing all your pages for rankings and even then it takes months of time to see some significant rankings.

Let alone driving traffic to your websites. Getting local businesses videos on page #1 in Google are still a goldmine and gets you paid $1000/month for years to come.

However traditionally you will need to creating content, finding high quality backlink sources, creating and verifying accounts individually, creating article variations, creating anchor text variations are just few takes that you need to perform on daily basis or hire multiple people to do it for you.

What if you can dominate multiple page #1 rankings for any client across the globe with just a few clicks of your mouse?

Local Vid Pro Review

Imagine the amount of time and money it will save you, build a full blown SEO agency to serve Unlimited clients and get paid hefty cheques every month without any technical skills or knowledge. And that's why created Local Vid Pro - The 1-2-3 Step All-In-One SEO, Automated Software!

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Funnel247 Review : Bonus

Funnel247 - what is it? Funnel247 is a sales funnel software, created by Neil Napier, that will help you engage your visitors, build relationships and ultimately drive conversions. The software accomplishes this by automating common engagement strategies - most specifically - email marketing.

Funnel247 creates personalized timers inside emails and syncs them with landing pages. Funnel247 is a combination of coaching, software and traffic techniques that help you make more money for every lead you generate.

Funnel247 - which will be released today, gives you all these things : 

  • Coaching - Idea validation so you know how to craft the best offer and make money
  • Coaching - Hero funnel, cancellation funnel, and survey funnel walkthroughs
  • Coaching - How to Re-positioning the same offer for different markets
  • Coaching - How to build scarcity and urgency in your emails
  • Software: Powerful deadline app that tracks across multiple devices
  • Software: Add countdown timers that work in sync with your pages and emails
  • Software: Integrates with over 25 different apps
  • Coaching - How to build an invisible funnel
  • Traffic - Building evergreen traffic with social communities
  • Coaching - How to build simple 2-step (or crazy little) funnels
  • 12 checklists and templates helping you make more money, systematically

Funnel247 Review

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Saturday, November 17, 2018

Digi Store Builder Review : Bonus

Digi Store Builder - what is it? The key to making online profits is when you have your own store and sell your own products. You have full control over your business and accept payments directly.

Digital Products are better because you can add them once and then keep selling forever. There is no cost of goods or damages / breakage or shipping issues. It is better, smarter, faster and profitable.

But if anyone wants to start their own online store, they need to figure out 100s of things, they need to setup everything, connect 10 different services just to be able to start selling.

That's why Ankur Shukla created Digi Store Builder - a simple, fully newbie friendly, copy paste online store builder that can launch your online store in just 60 seconds. Not just that, it comes pre loaded with 10 different products and builds your list for you as well.

Digi Store Builder Review

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Social Auto Poster Review : Bonus

Social Auto Poster - what is it? Social Auto Poster is a set and forget 100% newbie friendly WP Plugin that drives 100% REAL server crushing FREE targeted traffic from social media giants Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to any website in any niche on complete autopilot.

And that`s just the beginning. Along with having the power to drive tons of targeted social media traffic that’s ripe for the taking, your subscribers will also get complete logs and reports for your campaigns that will enable them to fix any loopholes and get higher ROI from their marketing campaigns.

Social Auto Poster is your perfect choice for auto posting your content to famous social media platforms like Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Tumbler, BufferApp, Instagram and Pinterest. You can configure your social accounts and post new content as well as repost your old content to keep it alive and reach to maximum audience.

The social auto poster provides an amazing feature for scheduling your content to post whenever you desired to. This wordpress plugin also works well with personal profiles, business pages, groups, etc.

Social Auto Poster Review

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The Sales Bot Review : Bonus

The Sales Bot - what is it? The Sales Bot is a new software that will automatically create profit sucking websites at the touch of a button without hosting, without a domain and no tech skills required. Even a total beginner can get unlimited free traffic and sales with this software!

With The Sales Bot, you can simply click a few buttons and you have your own profitable fully-hosted website, with 100% free traffic set up automatically, working in less than 60 seconds making you sales.

The Sales Bot has been custom created by marketers, for marketers. This software was designed with one thing in mind, to reduce the amount of work required to make money online as much as physically possible. The Sales Bot handles everything you need to start cashing in, not only will the software create profitable online websites for you, it will also drive targeted traffic to those websites.

The websites are hosted online, which means you never have to install anything. All you need is an internet connection and you access The Sales Bot from anywhere in the world with an internet connection. This software is 100% newbie friendly. Even the most novice marketer will understand how to use the software in minutes, without any 100 page manuals or guides.

The Sales Bot Review

The following post was initially seen on The Sales Bot Review : Bonus